Green and Black,London

I have started carrying my camera everywhere I go these days, it’s tough but I try to do it.

Most days I come back without using it and I think I am actually just wasting my energy lugging it around, and some days I strike gold!

This was at the last leg of my journey after a whole day of Trend research, and as I was stepping out of the tube,I saw these girls, and again like last time, they caught my eye since they were in pairs.

What I love about being a street photographer is the spontaneity, like in the second image, these boys just decided to pose with the girls and voila you get a brilliant FUN picture! I love it..it makes me smile every-time I go back on pictures like these.

The bright skirt and the Origami dress is something to vow for. Unfortunately I have lost the paper I wrote the brand name for, so if you see this post and know where the dress is from please share with fellow Trend Bridgers.

Green Skirt, Maxi Skirt, Tate Modern, Green an Black
Curators by profession, I did not want the girls to get late to their Soiree in Tate Modern.
Green Skirt, Maxi Skirt, Tate Modern, Green an Black, London Fashion
Love the fun in this pic, Thanks boys!
Green Skirt, Maxi Skirt, Tate Modern, Green an Black, London Fashion, Green belt, Origami detailing
Special emphasis on the gorgeous neckline! Origami pleating on Sateen Dress. The Angular colour pop belt highlights the details on the dress further.
Green Skirt, Maxi Skirt, Tate Modern, Green an Black, London Fashion, Straw Bag
Love the Straw Bag.

Inspired by this post I have added some pins to my pinterest boards. Click here to be inspired:Trending Pinterest Board.

Love Di xx

Leave a Reply

