LCF MA 2012 Show

As mentioned in the last post, I went for the LCF MA Graduate  internal show last week, and managed to see all the collections.

Some blew my mind off and some dint float my boat as much as I hoped they would. What I actually liked was the partnering of Accessories designers with Fashion Designers to complete the look!

I am sure once the final show at V&A Museum takes place on 2nd, you can watch it online here.

Only selected few will make it to the external show which attracts a frenzy of editors,designers,brands and bloggers alike! It is like a festival I presume, with an adrenaline buzzing through the backstage and anticipation on the front!

I am not sure if I will be able to make it to the finale, but I wish everyone luck. Have a look! x

 

 

Leave a Reply

