Haute Market:)

Well it is a Saturday, It is sunny, and I am going to the Market,so it is obvious that I dress pretty much in my loafers, My Breton stripe tee, with my dark rinse weekend jeans, (could be slightly ripped) and those dark Sunny’s since I am not wearing any eye make-up; but Thank God for people who do think of dressing up for a trip to the market, than silly me  who decides to dress down!

This explains,why I am behind the camera most of the times! Sometimes, I have chased people in my worn down jeans, to say, “Hi I am a fashion blogger, don’t judge me from what I wear today, but Can I click a picture of you??”, and I get comments like..”Are you sure you clicking me, because you like what I am wearing, and not that the title of your next blog would be “Fashion Faux Pas”, featuring me???”

Well, I have to assure them by giving them my blog address, only to say, “If I had to do that, why would I give you the address!!??”. Smoooth!

Well, someone who was very smooth, was this fine woman, wearing her Faux(I hope) Fur jacket, which blended perfectly with her Sun Blonde Hair, and wore the Equestrian trousers bloody well, if I may say so myself! All in all, a perfect look, for hmmm…a front row runway show, but who cares, it will turn heads in the market too! Just need to watch those heels Missy!

 

Love those Shoes!!

 

Leave a Reply

