Fishy business

Aloha Boys and Girls!!

So I met this lovely man on the waterloo Bridge, London, right opposite the Somerset House who was nice enough of sharing his VM (Vanity Moment :)) with me.

This hat he wears is made by him…Maybe a new Philip Treacy in the making??

Well we started talking, anyone who knows me, should know my talkative streak, especially when I meet someone new, I get fascinated, as if the next word which is going to come out of the strangers mouth is going to take me to this new foreign land…

Anyway, as I was saying…in the midst of my conversation, he took out his camera and started showing me Hats,that he was making for his friends! Aww Bless!

So here you go guys, Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

